Results of the 3km Time Trial – 3rd October

Kenneth O'Connell111:07
Cian Dunning211:37
Dave O'Connor311:39
John Beecher411:49
Noel Early511:58
Sarah Mulcahy612:14
Ciara Hayes712:25
Oscar Cunningham812:40
Charlotte Norman912:43
Brendan Hickey1012:50
Kieran Harte1113:28
Breda Lynch1213:33
Paul O'Flynn1314:15
Laura O'Flynn1414:18
Clodagh Hayes1514:26
Tessa O'Leary1614:45
Ted O'Leary1715:09
Ellen O'Keeffe1815:18
Kate O'Connell1915:48
Dee Milbourne2015:51
Catherine Clancy2115:53
Anna Sheehan2217:17
Posted in Juvenile News, Senior News.