Results of the 3km Time Trial – 5th October

Conor Hayes100:11:13
Cian Dunning200:11:37
Mike Byrne300:11:40
Stephen Collins400:11:58
Brendan Hickey500:11:59
John Mulcahy600:12:11
Frank Goss700:12:49
Kevin Hayes800:12:52
Sarah Mulcahy900:12:56
Laurence O'Connor1000:12:56
Kieran Harte1100:13:13
Kieran Murphy1200:13:51
Laura O'Flynn1300:13:54
Paul O'Flynn1400:13:55
Mia Keane1500:14:21
Amy Leahy1600:14:21
Roisin Ronayne1700:14:40
Catherine Clancy1800:15:07
Kathleen Keane1900:15:38
Denis McCarthy2000:16:28
Ella O'Connor2100:16:32
Evelyn Grant2200:16:44
Fran Reagan2300:17:36
Annette Leahy2400:18:41
Donal Howard2500:18:42
Posted in Juvenile News, Senior News.