Results of the 3km Time Trial – 4th October

Cian Dunning100:11:41
Cian McCarthy200:11:47
Richie Lynch300:12:01
Jonathan Kenneally400:12:15
Stephen Collins500:12:19
Charlotte Norman600:12:21
Brendan Hickey700:12:43
Caoimhe Gray Walsh800:12:48
John Mulcahy900:12:54
Chris O'Connell1000:13:00
Kevin Hayes1100:13:04
Adam Blaiklock1200:13:43
Kieran Murphy1300:14:21
Seamus Keane1400:14:44
Catherine Clancy1500:15:20
Sarah O'Connor1600:16:26
Tricia Barry1700:16:43
Noreen Daly1800:17:01
Posted in Juvenile News, Senior News.