Results of 3km Time Trial – 8th January

Pat Costigan111:36
James Hayes211:55
Brendan Hickey312:01
Keith Barry412:02
Natalie Nicholson512:14
John Mulcahy612:18
Martin Feeney712:23
Paul O'Connell812:26
Laurence O'Connor912:47
Kieran Harte1012:47
Ted O'Leary1112:58
Paul Mulcahy1213:01
Conor Hayes1313:04
Kieran Murphy1413:17
Denis McCarthy1513:37
Charlie Nicholson1613:39
Sarah Morrison1713:40
Sarah Mulcahy1813:58
Padraig Dillon1914:18
Sean Twomey2014:24
Paul O'Flynn2114:25
Kathleen Keane2215:08
Caroline Motherway2315:12
Caoimhe Hayes2415:25
Orna Neville2515:26
John Morrison2615:35

St Catherine’s AC SVP Charity 3km Results

Despite wet and windy conditions, we had over 40 runners take part in our annual Charity 3km in aid of St Vincent de Paul. Thanks to the generosity of everyone involved, we raised over €500 for a very worthy charity in the run up to Christmas. Well done to all who took part and a very Merry Christmas!

Overall PositionNameCategoryTime
1Damien KenneallyMale10:18
2Jonathan FinnMale10:54
3John BeecherMale11:04
4Jonathan KenneallyMale11:32
5Brendan HickeyMale11:38
6James HayesMale11:41
7Noel EarlyMale12:11
8Conor HayesMale12:19
9John MulcahyMale12:26
10Nathalie NicholsonFemale12:29
11Bill O'KeeffeMale12:36
12Kevin HayesMale12:38
13Denis McCarthyMale13:00
14Charlie NicholsonMale13:13
15James SheehanMale13:14
16Adam BlaiklockMale13:20
17Paul MulcahyMale13:30
18Kieran MurphyMale13:35
19Adam O'BrienMale13:49
20Caoimhe HayesFemale13:50
21Ciara HayesFemale13:53
22Roisin RonayneFemale14:16
23Kenneth O'ConnellMale14:21
24Paul O'ConnellMale14:27
25Ellie BarryFemale14:28
26Carolyne MotherwayFemale14:39
27Noel O'BrienMale14:40
28Maura O'ReganFemale15:25
29Orna NevilleFemale15:39
30Mark GearyMale15:44
31Stephen MulcahyMale15:59
32Batt KearneyMale16:04
33Lucy BarryFemale16:30
34Tara MurphyFemale17:35
35Noah KeaneMale17:47
36Kathleen KeaneFemale17:47
37Billy CaballMale19:29
38Teegan MurphyFemale20:01
39Meabh O'ConnellFemale20:46
40Martina McIlvennaFemale20:52
41Orla MorrisonFemale22:49
42Deirdre GubbinsFemale23:05
43Marion MorrisonFemale23:05

Registered juvenile members only until the New Year

Only registered juvenile athletes and little athletics members can attend training until we have a new registration run in the New Year. This is for insurance purposes. All athletes who train need to be registered members of Athletics Ireland. Details of next registration night will be published in due course.

Results of 3km Time Trial – 6th November

David O'Connor110:05
Allan Carr211:17
Brendan Hickey311:54
Nathalie Nicholson411:59
Liam O'Connor512:08
Chris O'Connell612:18
John Mulcahy612:18
Denis McCarthy712:45
Caoimhe Hayes812:55
Sarah Mulcahy913:09
Lucy Aherne1013:19
Kevin Hayes1113:31
Roisin Ronayne1214:02
Finola Neville1314:03
Caroline Motherway1414:10
Georgina Cunningham1514:19
Maura O'Regan1614:47
Kathleen Keane1715:05
Deirdre Mulcahy1815:12
Siobhan Hayes1915:19
Catherine Clancy2015:33
Orna Neville2115:43
Aine O'Regan2218:26

Help needed for cross country on 29th October

St Catherine’s AC will host the Intermediate and Juvenile B cross country championships on Monday 29th Oct. We will need assistance for course setup on Saturday 27th and on the day for stewarding. We have had great support for recent events, but would ask people to reply in advance to confirm if they can our cannot make it to help out. Please contact Frank (0876192070) to confirm. We will send out a reminder closer to the time also.

Results of the last Monday Mile – 8th October

Results below from the last Monday Mile. Well done to everyone who took part in the series.

This series fastest miles were from Jonathan Kenneally (5:51), Allan Carr (6:11) and Conor Hayes (6:15).

Also well done to Kieran Harte and Meabh O’Connell who completed all 6 Monday Miles.

Jonathan Kenneally105:51
Conor Hayes206:23
Kieran Harte306:26
Mark Geary407:46
Oscar Cunningham507:47
James Geary608:15
Mia Geary708:24
Ciara Hayes808:29
Martina O'Connor908:35
Marie O'Connor1008:55
Thomas Morrisson1109:00
Aoife O'Connor1209:03
Colm Geary1309:20
Trevor Geary1409:22
Leila McNamara1509:35
Ally Quirke1609:37
Lara Byrne1709:50
Kaylee O'Connor1810:04
Emer O'Connor1910:05
Anna Byrne2010:07
Shay Early2110:08
Noel Early2210:10
Michael Maguire2310:48
Grace O'Connor (and George)2411:26
Orla Morrisson2511:28
Sean Maguire2611:30
Meabh O'Connell2711:40
Teegan Murphy2811:46
Aideen O'Connor2912:17
Darragh Feeney3012:35
Martin Feeney3112:39
Carly McClements3213:28
Karina Morrisson3313:30